Tuesday, December 10, 2002

Jesus. They can't even fake it good, can they?

Josh Marshall links us to the African American Republican Leadership Council.

Senator Edward W. Brooke, III
(R-MA) Retired
Honorary Chairman

David Keene, Chairman
American Conservative Union
Honorary Co-Chairman

Advisory Panel
Steve Baldwin
Gary Bauer
Ken Connor
Becky Norton Dunlop
Sean Hannity
Richard Lessner
Telly Lovelace
Connie Mackey
Stephen Moore
Terry Neese
Grover Norquist
Rev. Jesse Peterson
Rev. Lou Sheldon
Kenneth Timmerman
Paul Weyrich